Shelburne Falls Trolley Museum

Car No. 10 Car No. 10


Special Events

Trolley Car No.10 is back ... On track!


Saturday May 19, 2018 - Training Day. Meet at 10:00am to get qualified to be a motorman/woman, conductor or pumpcar operator. Lunch provided. See www.sftm.org/training.shtml for more information.

Saturday May 26, 2018 - Opening Day. Weekend operations begin 11am-5pm.

Monday May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day. Open 11am - 5pm.

Saturday June 9, 2018 - Amherst Railway Society Appreciation Day. In celebration of over 16 years of grants from the Amherst Railway Society, all card-carrying ARS members get free All-Day-Passes.

Sunday June 17, 2018 - Father's Day. Fathers ride free when accompanied by their child of any age.

Monday July 2, 2018 - Monday operations begin 1pm-5pm for July and August.

Wednesday July 4, 2018 - Independence Day. Open 11am - 5pm.

Monday August 27, 2018 - Last day of Monday operations, 1pm-5pm.

Monday September 3, 2018 - Labor Day. Open 11am -5pm.

Sunday September 9, 2018 - Grandparent's Day. Grandparents ride free when accompanied by their grandchild of any age.

Saturday September 29, 2018 - Trolleyfest - Celebrating the restoration of trolley No 10. Caboose rides, cider-pressing, music, activities from the Trolley Era and more. More details at www.sftm.org/trolleyfest.shtml.

Monday October 8, 2018 - Columbus Day. Open 11am - 5pm.

Sunday October 28, 2018 - Last day of regular season.

Moonlight Magic Friday November 23, 2018 - An evening village-wide holiday festival of lights.  Shops, stores and galleries are open late, the streets are lit by colored lights and candles.  Museum open from 4pm to 9pm, with holiday crafts, a caboose to warm up in and night-time trolley rides on a trolley bedecked in holiday lights. More details at www.shelburnefalls.com.

Please contact us if you would like any further information on any of these events, or to be informed of any changes in our schedule.


Share

Trolley Car No.10 is back ... On track!

Go to Shelburne Falls Trolley Museum Homepage

14 Depot Street Shelburne Falls MA 01370        413-625-9443       trolley@sftm.org